Wednesday / November 14 / 2018

Contact us

RAFFLES INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
Al Baghla Street (formerly Street 20),
Umm Suqeim 3, Dubai, U.A.E.
P.O. Box 122900
Makani No.: 1794281323

Location Map

General Enquiries
Tel:  +971 4 427 1200
Fax: +971 4 427 1201

Admissions
Tel: +971 4 427 1205 (or) 427 1206
Email: admissions@rafflesis.com

Accounts
Tel: +971 4 427 1251 (or) 427 1254
Email: accounts@rafflesis.com

Academic
Email: rishead@rafflesis.com

School Clinic
Tel: +971 4 427 1250
Email: doctor@rafflesis.com, nurse@rafflesis.com

EMERGENCY CONTACTS
Secondary School: +971 4 427 1210
Primary School : +971 4 427 1232

Security (after school hours): +971 4 427 1299

 

ACADEMICS

Secondary School
Head of Secondary School, Mr.Peter Rowlands +971 4 427 1210
Email: peterr@rafflesis.com
 
Deputy Head of Secondary School, Mrs. Bryony Lynch: +971 4 427 1210
Email: bryonyl@rafflesis.com
 
Primary School
Head of Primary School, Mr. Edward Cooper  : +971 4 427 1232
Email: edwardc@rafflesis.com
 
Deputy Head Primary School
Deputy Head of Primary School, Mrs Jasmit Kang+971 4 427 1232
Email: jasmitk@rafflesis.com
 
 
Deputy Head Primary School, Mrs Emma Commons+971 4 427 1232
Email: emmac@rafflesis.com
 
Deputy Head Primary School: Mr.Ralf +971 4 427 1232
Email: ralff@rafflesis.com
 

School Hours

Front Office : 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Nursery: 7:30am to 2:00pm

FS to Year 6: 7:40am to 2:35pm

Year 7 to Year 13: 7:40am to 2:45pm