Thursday / April 27 / 2017

Contact us

 


RAFFLES INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Al Baghla Street (formerly Street 20),
Umm Suqeim 3, Dubai, U.A.E.
P.O. Box 122900 
Location Map

General Enquiries
Tel : +971 4 4271200 
Fax : +971 4 4271201 

Admissions

FS2 - Year 12
Tel : +971 4 4271273/1277
Email: admissions@rafflesis.com
 
ACADEMICS
Secondary School
Deputy Head of Secondary School, Mr Ian Plant: +971 4 4271225
Email: ianp@rafflesis.com
 
Primary School
Head of Primary School, Mrs Zeba Khan : +971 4 4271257
Email: zebak@rafflesis.com
 
Deputy Heads Primary School
Deputy Head of Primary School, Mrs Jasmit Kang : +971 4 4271257
Email: jasmitk@rafflesis.com
 
Deputy Head of Primary School, Mr Matthew Barrett : +971 4 4271257
Email: matthewb@rafflesis.com
 
Assistant Head Primary School, Mrs Susie McShane: +971 4 4271257
Email: susiem@rafflesis.com
 
Dean of Students
Dean of Students, Mr Gary Williams: +971 4 4271225
Email: garyw@rafflesis.com
 
Nursery
Tel : +971 4 4271241
Email: nurseryadmissions@rafflesis.com


Accounts

Tel : +971 4 4271251/54
Email: accounts@rafflesis.com


School Clinic

Tel : +971 4 4271246
Email: reemr@rafflesis.com

 

EMERGENCY CONTACTS
School Secretary: +971 4 4271225
Security(after school hours): +971 4 4271296
 
School Hours
Front Office: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Nursery: 7:50am - 2:00pm 
FS: 7:50am - 1:00pm 
Year 1- Year 6: 7:50am - 2:15pm 
Grades 7 -  Year 12: 7:50am - 3:30pm (2:30 pm on Thursday)