Contact Us


RAFFLES INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Al Baghla Street (formerly Street 20),
Umm Suqeim 3, Dubai, U.A.E.
P.O. Box 122900

Location Map

General Enquiries
Tel : +971 4 4271200
Fax : +971 4 4271201

Admissions
KG - Grade 8
Tel : +971 4 4271273/1277
Email: admissions@rafflesis.com
 
ACADEMICS
Secondary School
Deputy Head of Secondary School, Mr Ian Plant: +971 4 4271225
Email: ianp@rafflesis.com
 
Primary School
Head of Primary School, Mrs Zeba Khan : +971 4 4271257
Email: zebak@rafflesis.com
 
Deputy Heads Primary School
Deputy Head of Primary School, Mrs Jasmit Kang : +971 4 4271257
Email: jasmitk@rafflesis.com
 
Deputy Head of Primary School, Mr Matthew Barrett : +971 4 4271257
Email: matthewb@rafflesis.com
 
KG Coordinator, Mrs Susie McShane: +971 4 4271257
Email: susiem@rafflesis.com
 
Dean of Students
Dean of Students, Mr Gary Williams: +971 4 4271225
Email: garyw@rafflesis.com
 
Nursery
Tel : +971 4 4271241
Email: nurseryadmissions@rafflesis.com

Accounts
Tel : +971 4 4271251/54
Email: accounts@rafflesis.com

School Clinic
Tel : +971 4 4271246
Email: reemr@rafflesis.com

EMERGENCY CONTACTS
School Secretary: +971 4 4271225
Security(after school hours): +971 4 4271296
 
School Hours
Front Office: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Nursery: 7:50am - 2:00pm
KG1: 7:50am - 1:00pm
KG2-Grade 5: 7:50am - 2:15pm
Grades 6 - 9: 7:50am - 3:30pm (2:30 pm on Thursday)